Sunday 3rd April 2022 3pm to 6pm

Modern Jive Tea Dance at the Fishbourne Centre.

3 hours of freestyle dancing from 3pm to 6pm. £10.

Fully licensed bar. Free parking 

Now with free tea, coffee & cake provided by Jiveasy

Classic Modern Jive dance tracks

The Fishbourne Centre, Blackboy Lane, Fishbourne, Chichester, PO18 8BE

_____________________________________________________________

Friday 8th April 2022

Titchfield Modern Jive Freestyle

Jiveasy are back at Titchfield for our monthly Modern Jive Freestyle.

Dancing from 7:45pm to 11:15pm.
Free water and squash. Please bring your own bottle if possible. you may bring a small amount of alcohol for your own consumption. Wooden dance floor, Bose sound system. Free Parking in well lit Car Park directly adjacent to Centre.

Entrance £10 on the door. Advance ticket purchase not necessary this month.

Titchfield Community Centre, Mill St, Titchfield, Fareham PO14 4AB

___________________________________________________________

Upcoming Freestyles

Friday 13th May  2022 - Cancelled.

Friday 10th June 2022 - Titchfield

Friday 8th July 20022 - Titchfield

Friday 12th August 2022 - Titchfield

Friday 9th September 2022 - Titchfield

Friday 7th October 2022 - Titchfield

Friday 25th November - Titchfield 'FIRE'

Wednesday 2th December - Titchfield 'Inbetweener'

Friday 13th January 2023 - Titchfield New Year Ball

Published on  29th March 2022

Jiveasy is a trading name of Inspired 2 Dance Ltd.